VPRE-Kemail
Bethsie Liautaudbetiliau@dadeschools.net
Donna Potolskydpotolsky@dadeschools.net
VPRE-K Paraprofessionalsemail
Ana Vazquez / Liautaudavazquez8083@dadeschools.net
Gina Jean / PotolskyGinaj@dadeschools.net
SPED Pre-Kemail
Lizvadis AlvarezLizalvarez@dadeschools.net
Jessica Aravena199023@dadeschools.net
Osler Raymonvilrosler@dadeschools.net
Cathy Zoldakczoldak@dadeschools.net
SPED Paraprofessionalsemail
Martha Garcia/AlvarezGarciaMarthaE@dadeschools.net
Shaquisha Brown  /Aravena325080@dadeschools.net
Robin Johnson/Raymonvilrljohnson@dadeschools.net
Crystal Colson/Zoldak278959@dadeschools.net
Kindergartenemail
Laura Poncelauracponce@dadeschools.net
Anne Marie Dorvalamdorval@dadeschools.net
Marlene Contreras325785@dadeschools.net
1st First Gradeemail
Guetching Laroseglarose@dadeschools.net
Rosenell Eugenerjgene@dadeschools.net
2nd Second Gradeemail
Pilar Forman170414@dadeschools.net
Karla Asencio311309@dadeschools.net
Mayako Nakamuramnakamura@dadeschools.net
 3rd Third Gradeemail
Kimberly Moorekrmoore@dadeschools.net
Ingrid JosephIJoseph@dadeschools.net
Mary Loveitt325147@dadeschools.net
4th Fourth Gradeemail
Melissa Saldarriaga-Nietomnieto@dadeschools.net
Julisan Teurel292501@dadeschools.net
5th Fifth Gradeemail
Steve Goehlsgoehl@dadeschools.net
Barbara James-Worrellbjamesworrell@dadeschools.net
ASD Academyemail
Susana Moyasamoya@dadeschools.net
Emaverda Maurasseemaurasse@dadeschools.net
Iliana MontesIliana.Montes@dadeschools.net
Queteline Saint Jeanqsaintjean@dadeschools.net
Tracey-Anne Lyn251422@dadeschools.net
Liza Riveralizarivera@dadeschools.net
ASD Paraprofessionalsemail
Tonya Williams/Moyatwilliams3@dadeschools.net
Mamie James/Maurassemrjames@dadeschools.net
Niaya Brown/Montes219984@dadeschools.net
Audrey Moreau/Saint Jean316137@dadeschools.net
Carolyn Francis/Lyncaroly@dadeschools.net
Maria Baez/Riverajcuevas@dadeschools.net
Bilingualemail
Ada Vazquez (ESOL)249034@dadeschools.net
Marie Marcellus Coulangelisamarcellus@dadeschools.net
Sandra Mantilla – Spanish253082@dadeschools.net
P.E. COACHemail
Daniel Molina326886@dadeschools.net
Artemail
TBA
Musicemail
Sharon Loydshloyd@dadeschools.net
Giftedemail
Iris Sandersisanders@dadeschools.net
ESE Specialistemail
Ileana Perezirperez25@dadeschools.net
Reading & Math Coachesemail
Deborah Arca ( Reading Coach )dlarca@dadeschools.net
Joana Ledo (Math Coach)JLedo@dadeschools.net
Interventionistemail
Penny Pash110949@dadeschools.net
SPED – Resourceemail
Guido Bilsteingjbilstein@dadeschools.net
CISemail
Lissa Pierrelissakp@dadeschools.net
Administrationemail
Bisleixis Tejeiro – PrincipalBtejeiro@dadeschools.net
Myriam Delisma Pierre – A.Principaldrdelismapierre@dadeschools.net
Stephnie West – Counselorsdwest@dadeschools.net
Francis Perez – Secretary/Tresurerfperez@dadeschools.net
Yanexis Alvarez – Registrar330860@dadeschools.net
Kernstly Charles – Office Clerk331562@dadeschools.net