PositionName Email  
Principal
Bisleixis Tejeiro btejeiro@dadeschools.netPrincipal Tejeiro
Assistant Principal
Dr. Myriam Delisma-Pierre drdelismapierre@dadeschools.net
Pre-K
Martha Garcia garciamarthae@dadeschools.net 
Bethsie Liautaud betiliau@dadeschools.net 
Donna Potolsky dpotolsky@dadeschools.net 
Ana Vazquez mimi8083@dadeschools.net 
Kindergarten
Anne Marie Dorval amdorval@dadeschools.net 
Guetching Larose glarose@dadeschools.net 
Emaverda Maurasse emaurasse@dadeschools.net 
Laura Ponce lauracponce@dadeschools.net 
1st Grade
James Bertrand jbertrand@dadeschools.net 
Terry Houghteling Teacher006@dadeschools.net 
April Jackson apriljackson@dadeschools.net 
Mayako Nakamura mnakamura@dadeschools.net 
2nd Grade
Rosenell Eugene rjgene@dadeschools.net 
Wanda Higgs whiggs@dadeschools.net 
Kimberly Moore krmoore@dadeschools.net 
3rd Grade
Ingrid Joseph ijoseph@dadeschools.net 
Nancy Lago-Lyons lagonr@dadeschools.net 
Eyda Leason- Melendez eleason@dadeschools.net 
Iris Sanders isanders@dadeschools.net 
4th Grade
Larosa Etienne letienne@dadeschools.net 
Pierre Garner 281956@dadeschools.net 
Martina Perez mmperez@dadeschools.net 
5th Grade
Olive Anderson oanderson@dadeschools.net 
Steve Goehl sgoehl@dadeschools.net 
Anna Iglesias educanna@dadeschools.net 
Barbara James-Worrell bjamesworrell@dadeschools.net 
ASD Academy
Tracey-Anne Lyn 251422@dadeschools.net 
Susana Moya samoya@dadeschools.net 
Liza Rivera lizarivera@dadeschools.net 
Mara Siegal msiegal@dadeschools.net 
PE
Jon Neumann jneumann@dadeschools.net 
Counselor
Stephnie West sdwest@dadeschools.net 
Art
Letitia Cadavid 245258@dadeschools.net 
Instructional Coaches
Deborah Arca dlarca@dadeschools.net 
Annelle Julien Cave mrscave@dadeschools.net 
Joana Ledo jledo@dadeschools.net 
Music
Dennis Ronald rdennis@dadeschools.net 
CIS
Jeanine Dorlean jdorlean@dadeschools.net 
SPED Pre-K
Lizvadis Alvarez lizalvarez@dadeschools.net 
Jessica Aravena  
Osler Raymonvil rosler@dadeschools.net 
Cathy Zoldak czoldak@dadeschools.net 
SPED Paraprofessional
Crystal Colson/Zoldak 278959@dadeschools.net 
Helen Dean/Alvarez hcdean@dadeschools.net 
Diane Deshazior/Aravena dbdeshazior@dadeschools.net 
Susan Lasseter/Raymonvil Susee518@dadeschools.net 
Susan Lasseter/Raymonvil Susee518@dadeschools.net 
ASD Paraprofessionals
Maria Baez/Rivera jcuevas@dadeschools.net 
Georgina Contreras/Moya georgina@dadeschools.net 
Juanita Crosdale/Siegal jcrosdale@dadeschools.net 
ESOL
Ada Vazquez 249034@dadeschools.net 
HLA
Marie Marcellus Coulange lisamarcellus@dadeschools.net 
SPED
Guido Bilstein gjbilstein@dadeschools.net